Menu
Home Page

Summer Term 2016

JULY 2016

Wednesday 13th July  Last Martial arts session

Thursday 7th July        Athletics. Y5/6. Wilsons Track, Clayton

                                Young Ambassador's  Y6 Sports day at Balderstone with Mellor and Salesbury.

Tuesday 5th July:       Youth Sport Games. Tag Rugby team to represent Ribble Valley in Blackpool.

 

JUNE 2016

Thursday 30th June    Football Tournament. Accrington Academy 10-3pm 

Monday 27th June      SCHOOL SPORTS DAY (reserve July 4th)

Thursday 23rd June   Dodgeball Y3/4 Oakhill. 4-5:30pm

Tuesday 21st June:   Triathlon at Accrington Academy

Friday 10th June       Orienteering Y5/6 Wilsons Track, Clayton

 

MAY 2016

Wednesday 25th to Friday 27th:    Year 6 'Bikeability' training in school 4 - 6pm

Thursday 19th May:                     Girls Football Tournament at Clitheroe Grammar School 4 - 6pm

Thursday, 12th May                      KS1 Mini Olympics, At Oakhill. 1-3pm.

Friday 6th May:                           Football Match V Mellor St Mary's School (away)

                                                 Netball match v Mellor St Mary's School ( Away)

Thursday 5th May:                      Athletics Y3/4.  Wilsons Track, Clayton.12:30-3pm

 

APRIL 2016

Friday 29th April        Tag Rugby Skills Training at Sale Sharks' AJ Bell Stadium

Wednesday 27 th:     Martial arts/Self Defene starts before school club starts 8am - 8.45am (10 weeks)

Tuesday 26th :         Tag Rugby match V Salesbury School ( away)

Monday 18th:           Martial Arts taster sessions in school time .

Tuesday 12th :         Athletics club starts . 10 sessions. 

Top