Menu
Home Page

2018 19

Holidays Autumn 2018 to Summer 2019

 

Autumn 2018

 

INSET day - Monday 3rd September

School opens - Tuesday 4th September

INSET day - Friday 19th October

Mid-term closure - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Re-open - Monday 29th October

 

School closes for Christmas - Friday 21st December 1.30pm

 

Spring 2019

 

School opens - Monday 7th January

Mid-term closure - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Re-open - Monday 25th February

 

School closes for Easter - Friday 5th April 1.30pm

 

Summer 2019

 

School opens - Tuesday 23rd April

INSET day - Friday 3rd May

May Day closure - Monday 6th May

INSET day - Friday 24th May

Mid-term closure - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

INSET day - Monday 3rd June

Re-open - Tuesday 4th June

 

School closes for the Summer - Tuesday 23rd July 1.30pm

 

 

Top